Bodyguard Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.1
After rescuing a train from a suicide bomber, a Scottish Afghanistan War vet is assigned to protect the UK Home Secretary.
27 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.2
With the UK terror threat level raised to severe, Home Secretary Montague holds secret meetings with the Director General of the Security Service, side-stepping her own Minister for Counter Terrorism and the Police. Specialist Protection Officer Budd is on high alert as Secretary Montague's hard-line stance on national security propels her further into the public eye. With his home life becoming more difficult, it appears as if Budd's natural animosity towards the Home Secretary is beginning to fade.
2 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.3
As the capital shudders in the wake of the recent attacks, Specialist Protection Officer PS David Budd is under more pressure than ever to keep the Home Secretary Julia Montague safe.
9 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.4
The events of the night before play out for the Home Secretary Julia Montague and her Specialist Protection Officer David Budd.
16 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.5
David's theories about a conspiracy at the heart of government look increasingly plausible. But concerns about David's psychological health are raised, and allegations about his and Julia's professional conduct come to light.
23 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.6
Principal Protection Officer David Budd (Richard Madden) has made a major breakthrough in the investigation into the attack on the Home Secretary, but his enquiries have put him in mortal danger. With the clock ticking and no-one left who believes him, David attempts to prove his innocence. But the evidence against him begins to stack up.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed