Pose Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Jun. 2019
Acting Up
Blanca encourages the House of Evangelista to follow their dreams. Pray Tell joins an activist group to fight for the rights of HIV-positive people.
18 Jun. 2019
Worth It
Determined to be an example to her children, Blanca launches a business venture with unexpected results. Meanwhile, Ricky's travels have unpredicted consequences for his relationship with Damon, and Elektra shocks the ballroom community with a bold move.
25 Jun. 2019
A fatal mishap with a client leads Elektra to seek out the counsel of Blanca and Candy. Meanwhile, moving from friends to lovers proves to be a challenge for Angel and Lil Papi.
9 Jul. 2019
Never Knew Love Like This Before
The Ballroom community is shaken to its core when a valued member is brutally attacked.
16 Jul. 2019
What Would Candy Do?
Competition gets the best of Damon and Ricky as they audition for a spot on Madonna's Blonde Ambition tour.
23 Jul. 2019
Love's in Need of Love Today
After falling ill while organizing his annual AIDS Cabaret, PrayTell lands in the hospital leading to a series of unexpected visitors.
30 Jul. 2019
The House of Evangelista plan a large prank to antagonize Frederica. Meanwhile, Angel is introduced to the unsavory side of modeling.
6 Aug. 2019
Relationships are irreparably damaged when Damon reveals the secrets others have been hiding.
13 Aug. 2019
Life's a Beach
With Blanca reeling from an unexpected loss, Elektra organizes a girls trip to the shore.
20 Aug. 2019
In My Heels
After a medical set back, Blanca struggles to reassemble the House of Evangelista. Meanwhile, Pray Tell confronts old traumas when an exciting new category is proposed.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed