The Tesla Files Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 May 2018
Without a Trace
Researcher Marc Seifer recruits astrophysicist Travis Taylor and investigative journalist Jason Stapleton to help unravel the mystery of inventor Nikola Tesla's missing files, which were confiscated by the U.S. government after he died in 1943.
11 May 2018
The Colorado Experiment
The team heads to Colorado Springs to search for the remains of Tesla's mysterious laboratory and attempt to prove that his design for generating wireless electricity actually works.
18 May 2018
Tesla's Tower
The team investigates Nikola Tesla's final residence, The New Yorker Hotel, and find incredible evidence that it served as much more than a home to the controversial inventor. They also travel to Wardenclyffe, Tesla's infamous, abandoned laboratory where even more stunning secrets are discovered deep underground.
25 May 2018
Secret Weapons
Researcher Marc Seifer finds gun evidence proving the U.S. military wanted Tesla's secret files; Jason Stapleton and Travis Taylor investigate a link between Tesla's last patent and one of the Air Force's most advanced aircrafts; and the team makes a shocking connection between Wardenclyffe Tower and the New Yorker Hotel.
1 Jun. 2018
Fowl Play
Marc, Jason and Travis follow the trail back to New York, where they discover traces of a shadow government bent on keeping Nikola Tesla's files secret.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed