Which ‘Masked Singer’ Judge Won the Golden Ear Trophy?

Which ‘Masked Singer’ Judge Won the Golden Ear Trophy?
(Warning: This post contains spoilers for the Season 4 finale of “The Masked Singer.”)

The Masked Singer” ended its fourth season tonight with the crowning of a new winner of the show’s Golden Mask trophy — and the first winner of its Golden Ear trophy.

As viewers who have been keeping up with the show already know, “The Masked Singer” introduced the Golden Ear trophy at the start of Season 4, with host Nick Cannon explaining that one panelist — either Ken Jeong, Jenny McCarthy, Nicole Scherzinger or Robin Thicke — would win the prize at the end of the season based on who had the most correct “first impression” guesses by the finale.

On Wednesday’s two-hour season closer, we learned that McCarthy had won the coveted prize — well, less coveted than the Golden Mask trophy, but pretty important to the judges competing for it. The overall competition was won by Sun, who
See full article at The Wrap »

Similar News

Recently Viewed