IMDb Polls

Poll: Winner of a 2014 Academy Honorary Award.

The Academy Honorary Award is given by the discretion of the Board of Governors of AMPAS to celebrate motion picture achievements that are not covered by existing Academy Awards. It is generally seen as a lifetime achievement award. The Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award is awarded periodically by AMPAS at the Governors Awards ceremonies for an individual's outstanding contributions to humanitarian causes. Which of this year's recipients do you feel is most deserving?

Discuss the list here

Make Your Choice

  1. Vote!

    Harry Belafonte

    actor, composer, author, producer, singer (Jean Hersholt award)
  2. Vote!

    Jean-Claude Carrière

    writer, actor, director, composer
  3. Vote!

    Hayao Miyazaki

    animator, director, writer, producer, editor, actor, composer
  4. Vote!

    Maureen O'Hara

    actor, singer

Recently Viewed