"20 Seconds to Live" Suburban Evil (TV Episode 2019) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ben Rock

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Bob DeRosa


Joe Fria
Devin Sidell
Dan Walker Dan Walker

Produced by 

Rebecca Larsen ... co-producer
Catherine Pasciak ... producer

Music by 

Jonathan Price

Cinematography by 

George Feucht

Casting By 

Leah Stanko Mangum

Makeup Department 

Jason Collins ... special makeup effects artist
Karen Kubeck ... key makeup artist


Mike Whelan ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed