Doctor (2021) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nelson Dilipkumar

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Nelson Dilipkumar


Yogi Babu
Sivakarthikeyan ... Varun
Priyanka Arulmohan
Redin Kingselly Redin Kingselly
Vinay Rai
Deepa Shankar Deepa Shankar
Arun Alexander Arun Alexander
Archana Chandhoke Archana Chandhoke
Avanthikka Mohan Avanthikka Mohan

Produced by 

Kalai Arasu ... co-producer
T. Ezhumalaiyan ... executive producer
Sivakarthikeyan ... producer

Music by 

Anirudh Ravichander

Cinematography by 

Vijay Kartik Kannan

Film Editing by 

R. Nirmal

Art Direction by 

D.R.K. Kiran

Costume Design by 

Pallavi Singh

Makeup Department 

Ganapathy ... makeup artist

Production Management 

M. Manjunathan ... production manager

Sound Department 

Alagiakoothan ... sound designer / sound effects editor
S. Alagiyakoothan ... sound mixer
Nagavenkatakumar ... sound effects editor
Suren ... sound mixer (as Suren G.)

Visual Effects by 

Srirengaraj ... visual effect director


Anbariv ... stunts

Camera and Electrical Department 

Shivam Borkar ... camera operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Perumal Selvam ... costumer

Editorial Department 

Andreas Brückl ... supervising colorist

Additional Crew 

Kabilan ... Publicity design

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed