(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Duggie Byng ... (as Douglas Byng)
Arthur Macrae
Alan Melville
Peter Myers ... (compiled by)
Nicholas Phipps
Thorley Walters


Ronnie Barker
Wilfrid Brambell
Brenda Bruce
Duggie Byng Duggie Byng ... (as Douglas Byng)
Joyce Grant Joyce Grant
Thora Hird
Alan Melville Alan Melville ... Himself - Presenter
Joan Sims

Produced by 

Robin Nash ... producer

Music by 

Ray Jessel
Geoffrey Wright

Production Design by 

Martin Johnson

Music Department 

Malcolm Lockyer ... composer: theme music
Dennis Wilson ... music arranged and conducted by

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed