Talk Stoop (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

User Reviews

Review this title
9 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
I miss Cat
dede_creedon5 June 2018
Nessa seems sweet and bubbly but the pizazz is gone without Cat. I no longer watch anymore. Maybe she can do something similar for your network or another one. Big loss.
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Where's Cat?
HeyShesAWitchy3 June 2018
This show is not what it used to be. Cat is what made this show. Now there are fake steps, it's indoors, no Cat. And we the views are expected to believe this is Talk Stoop.
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
What happened to Cat?
dssnyder23 April 2018
I enjoy the short chats but would like more if I knew who they are talking to and what particular project or subject they were commenting on
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Can't See Anything But Her Backside
smalleststate22 September 2019
No matter how bubbly she is, what she wears, how she sits or who she interviews her Kardashian backside needs to be put in a chair.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
New host is awful
kbridgers-4498318 April 2019
Cat was so much better than Nessa (sp?)! The new girl doesn't actually talk, she just nods and says "mmhmm" to everything. Cat used to engage her guests and actually ask good questions. This new girl is just useless.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Used to go good. Not now.
richard-2955613 March 2019
This was a funny, clever, entertaining show with Cat. Nessa is boring and useless. The show seems to have migrated (been pushed) from general humor and entertainment to a pro woman political show hosted by an incompetent uninteresting woman. Where did they find Nessa? Toss her back and pay Cat whatever it takes to resolve the differences and get her back. The changes are a big mistake from start to end.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
New host not very interesting.
snapsandsnippets1 October 2018
She does not converse, just nods her head and says Mm-hmm.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Where is Cat Greenleaf?
luckyinnj21 September 2018
This show has become just another interview show. Cat was the best and soul of the original. I enjoyed seeing her sitting on a real stoop, outside, with her pets. Whether cold weather or sunny or rainy it was a fun few minutes that she was able toget info from the celebs. Nessa is ok. But now the heart of the show is gone, and so is my viewership.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Hostess Neesa
cburroughs-6747027 February 2019
Just curious as to Why?????? Have their been a Caucasian first, then and now an Arab nationality chosen to Host Talk Stoop something that was originally started by Black People. I feel this is a legitimate question. To Me its just another something that was started and created by Black People taken and they aren't even allowed to take part in the Real Portrayal of ie: "Talking Stoop". Neesa is not even convincing in that role how You sit and Talk on A Stoop with Folks.. This is just My Opinion and Question.
0 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed