(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David McDonald

Cast (in credits order)  

Rachael Coopes ... Sigourney
Abbie Cornish ... Penne
Brendan Cowell ... Todd
Simon Van Der Stap Simon Van Der Stap ... Dr. Rudi
Lisa Adam
Nino Alessi Nino Alessi
Dee Farrow Dee Farrow
Alexander Goykovic Alexander Goykovic
Don Hany
Thomas Heppell Thomas Heppell
Adam Hilberry Adam Hilberry
John Hough John Hough
John Howson John Howson
Judy Knight Judy Knight
Charlotte Kok Charlotte Kok
David Lillicot David Lillicot
Lawrence Lolesi Lawrence Lolesi
Lachlan McLennan Lachlan McLennan ... (as Lachlan MacLennan)
Sarah Meaker Sarah Meaker
Tai Nguyen
Tai Scrivener Tai Scrivener
Andrew Smith Andrew Smith
Kiruna Stamell
Paul Stewart Paul Stewart
Andrew Valentine Andrew Valentine
Michael Wheatley Michael Wheatley

Produced by 

John Eastway ... executive producer
David McDonald ... producer

Film Editing by 

Matthew James

Casting By 

Peta Einberg

Art Direction by 

Gerard Brown
Stephen Geary ... (as Stephen 'Raj' Geary)

Makeup Department 

Laura Venner ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Kate Manning ... production manager

Sound Department 

Daren Clark ... sound
Spiros Mavrangleos ... sound
Kristi Smith ... sound

Visual Effects by 

Tony Melov ... titles & graphics

Camera and Electrical Department 

Peter Clarke ... camera operator
David Hawkins ... assistant camera
Grant Jordan ... camera operator (as Grant Jordon)
Jamie Kidston ... assistant camera
Dave Olivier ... assistant camera
Jerzy Starzynski ... camera operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Laura Venner ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Duncan Wood ... assistant editor

Music Department 

Paul Anthony Smith ... composer: theme and incidental music

Other crew 

Jeremy Adair ... segment director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed