(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Andrew Bolt Andrew Bolt ... Self - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tony Abbott Tony Abbott ... Self - Opposition Leader (archive footage)
Cory Bernardi Cory Bernardi ... Self - Liberal Senator (archive footage)
Charb ... Self (archive footage)
Peter Dutton Peter Dutton ... Self (archive footage)
Michael Kroger Michael Kroger ... Self - Panellist, Former Victorian Liberal President
Helen Coonan Helen Coonan ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Tom Holland Tom Holland ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed