The Wind Bloweth Where It Listeth (2017) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kim Ekberg

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Kim Ekberg

Cast (in credits order)  

Mira Eklund Mira Eklund
Bianca Cruzeiro
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Lennart Ahlstand Lennart Ahlstand
Gabriel Albertsson Gabriel Albertsson
Andy Allen Andy Allen
Tobias Almborg Tobias Almborg
Leif Andrée ... Lastbilschaufför
Christel Antonio Christel Antonio
Tostacy Antonio Tostacy Antonio
Elisabeth Arvemo Elisabeth Arvemo
Jonas Bergström Jonas Bergström
Yoo Bergström Yoo Bergström
Paddington Breig Paddington Breig
Kjell Brennesjö Kjell Brennesjö
Marianne Carlsson Marianne Carlsson
Hanna Chawki Hanna Chawki
Ingvild Davidsen Ingvild Davidsen
Carina Drottz Carina Drottz
Filippa Edholm Filippa Edholm
Sebastian Eilzer Sebastian Eilzer
Susanne Ekberg Susanne Ekberg
Ibrahim Faal Ibrahim Faal
Lillemor Falk Lillemor Falk
Florino Florino
Håkan Fohlin Håkan Fohlin
Ylva Fredriksson Ylva Fredriksson
Antonio Fryk Antonio Fryk
Johan Gaellman Johan Gaellman
Rainer Hoffmann Rainer Hoffmann
William Hoffmann William Hoffmann
Aldo Ingrosso Aldo Ingrosso
Leila Aissat Isung Leila Aissat Isung
Catarina Jansson Catarina Jansson
Max Jansson Max Jansson
Rune Johnsson Rune Johnsson
Sukanya Kiehouhka Sukanya Kiehouhka
Anton Korppi-Tommola Anton Korppi-Tommola
Karl Kranberry Karl Kranberry
Ingemar Langemar Ingemar Langemar
Ingemar Langemar Ingemar Langemar
Love Lellep Love Lellep
Nadja Lindh Nadja Lindh
Jeff Lindström Jeff Lindström
Alexander Ludwig Alexander Ludwig
Magnus W. Mellgren Magnus W. Mellgren
Antonio Mione Antonio Mione
Joselanny Mora Joselanny Mora
Marelis Mora Marelis Mora
Lisbeth Nilsson Lisbeth Nilsson
Sven Nilsson Sven Nilsson
Henrik Olsson Henrik Olsson
Lena Otte Lena Otte
Katarina Peterson Katarina Peterson
Lok Peterson Lok Peterson
Torkel Rasmusson Torkel Rasmusson ... Branteviksålen
Kenny Roots Kenny Roots
Joseph Rowe Joseph Rowe
Ali Samimi Ali Samimi
Jonathan Silén ... Ny pojkvän (as Jonathan Sillén)
Martin Svensson Martin Svensson
Eranda Tahiri Eranda Tahiri
Anna Karin Tjärnbro Anna Karin Tjärnbro
Nilas Toll Nilas Toll
Tara Tomicevic Tara Tomicevic
Svante Trottenstam Svante Trottenstam
Göran Walsten Göran Walsten
Anna Westerberg Anna Westerberg
Pascal Wetidji Pascal Wetidji
Jo Widerberg Jo Widerberg
Christian Wigardt Christian Wigardt
Neil Wigardt Neil Wigardt
Julia Wikman Julia Wikman
Andreaz Wimmer Andreaz Wimmer

Produced by 

Gustav Ågerstrand ... producer

Music by 

Michael Cedlind
Mira Eklund ... (eel film)
Johannes Hagman

Cinematography by 

Gustav Ågerstrand

Film Editing by 

Kim Ekberg

Art Department 

Filippa Edholm ... assistant art director
Saana Kotila ... assistant art director

Sound Department 

Hannah Reinikainen Bergenman ... sound recordist
Caroline Joo ... sound recordist
Claudio Pallone ... sound effects editor
Liis Ring ... sound designer
Filip Sjögren ... sound recordist

Animation Department 

Kim Ekberg ... animator
Anna Juhlin ... animator

Music Department 

The Faiebanks Quarterly ... composer: theme music

Other crew 

Trausti Birgisson ... production assistant
Sebastian Cruz ... production assistant
Leo Larell ... production assistant
Anna Neander ... production assistant
Victor Nyåker ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed