What's Your Status (TV Series 2018– ) Poster

(2018– )

User Reviews

Review this title
25 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
Best web series ever
aarishqureshi-6640227 August 2018
Best web series for all type of people and in finale episode well said by uncle
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Fabulous...
unlegend11 September 2018
An amazing web series...so natural....so real....directors cut.....hatss off to all
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best slice of life series 2019, highly underrated
clearwinner30 November 2019
I was looking for some web series on youtube and I can across this, it was about relationships so I dived into it.

Married Marathi guy hooked me to the show, Full of himself dude made me cringe(the part is well-enacted) , and the sardar made me love the show. Full credits to the entire team, especially the director, none of the acting seems acting it is just so real. For the first time, the teachers present actually seem like the one we have seen not the filmy kind.

Even the speech by Balu was so on point, it contained the nervousness and rawness of a student speaking on a stage, that must be hard to do.

The product placement was so so subtle, it just fit the storyline so seamlessly. This show is a masterpiece.Waiting for part 2
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Feel good and mind blowing
vijaysnarayanan15 September 2019
Omg damn I'm totally in love with this web series after college romance ! Thank god I'm living in this era where I find beautiful series like this ! Wonderful acting everyone, I really like that married couple, lots of fun with them and other 2 people's story was really really really close to my heart ! My status is single , would like to love , may be waiting for someone...that's my status!

Thank you cheers
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
best web series from cheers
vikasbairwa57 June 2019
This series really connects to your real life status also not just story but acting was also topnotch
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Severe + Funny Dose
singhnavinrangar15 November 2018
This is one of my favourite web series. This is similar to College Romance in some aspects! Keenly awaiting for the 2nd season. Plz release it soon. Timepass ni hora👍
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Best webseries that protrays all the stages of relationship beautifully
arvindm-833219 September 2018
I am really impressed with this webseries by cheers. Kudos to them. This webseries shows the life of people in 3 different stages of relationship - single, committed and married. Each stage of relationship is depicted in a separate storyline. The storyline is really captivating and connects with you. Everything is fantastic - storyline, acting, soundtrack and direction etc. I would recommend everyone to watch this webseries.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Very good web series
sarveshjhawar29 August 2018
You will find it very simple but amazing and impactful. And Naveen Polishetty was simply the best. Loved it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best series
rakeshkandi29 August 2018
One of best series.inspire me a lot..teach me a lot of about my life
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
mind-blowing
akashrathodd29 August 2018
I have no words. It was Fabulous Fantastic Superb Awesome
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A Refreshing web-series that hooks us with a beautiful explaination of these three phases of relationship
tulipwoodland29 August 2018
Whats your status is a kimd of web-series our generation desires and want to see more of such brilliant content on the regular basis. House Next Door fame Anisha Victor we want to see more of you. Naveen Polishetty aapke monologue are stupendous as ever. The fukrey guy Manjot is finally not single anymore. Sishir Sharma's thought provoking dialogues. I mean you cannot ask more than this. Riveting, Fab and Gripping.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Smooth transition-good script
mayanksharma-0638028 August 2018
Very good watch, recommended for binge..relatable and not over the board emotions. A nice watch
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Heart-touching and Emotional with Positive Vibes
ntnshrm28 August 2018
Very well organized stories of different phases of life with amazing mixture of feelings like romance, affection, understanding, friendship and truthfulness for a healthy relationship. A must watch 10/10 series...
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Cheers to the Actors of WYS
cooldeepakvaishnav28 August 2018
Story - 9/10 Cast - 9/10 Acting - 10/10 Highlights - Speech of Naveen Polishetty TJ, Spech of Shishir Sharma playing Doctor. Acting - Manjot was good as usual, I am fan of Naveen Polishetty now, Plabita is cute as i first saw her in Lipstick under my burkha, Anisha Victor is hot as i wish to have a gf like her some day, Abhay Mahajan has undergone transformation from Pitchers and acting was superb, Megha was just fine and Shishir Sharma steal the shoe in the end. Waiting for season 2 soon
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Awesome & Amazing
pady-4779128 August 2018
It's an wonderful series with lots of emotions accurately pictured in memorizing way. And all the actors & actress play well their role. And big congratulations to the writer who writes such series contents.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Kudos
nilpatil-653627 August 2018
Excellent editing and excellent direction. Everything is very subtle and smooth. For the very first time actually enjoyed watching love story
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Loved a lot
skotadiya-4383327 August 2018
Loved it lot it's the best webseries ever I hv seen in my about love nd status! U guys are awesome, I m eagerly waiting for season-2
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
One of my favourite
sandyrocks-4149427 August 2018
If possible then will love to see a fresh new season of "what's your status"
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
#best web series
vpbhuva27 August 2018
One of the most loved series from all the other web series till now ....
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best web seriers
prithvirajrayakwar27 August 2018
The role of each and every person was to good. The most liked character in this series is TJ and sandhya the story of that livin realtionship was too good.I loved this series wait for the season 2 nope this serios never end
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Great
shahraiz-kayani27 August 2018
Really impressed with story line of TJ and Sandhya. Performance from both the characters was awesome.That office scene from TJ was mind blowing.Other characters looked bit low on the energy as compared to TJ and Sandhya and looked cheesy and sometimes flat.Anyway really impressive series.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Loved this series
psmane27 August 2018
Awesome series... The character of abhay Mahajan is really superb.... We r waiting for next series like this
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best web series
bdprabhutosh9 September 2018
Depicted all 3 stages of a relationship so minutely. Single, committed and married.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Acting...
souravjuly23 August 2018
Warning: Spoilers
What an actor Abhaya Mahajan (Mandal of tu beer hai bc) you r... Seriously man. He is the best part of the series.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Amazing web series
nishchalthakur17 August 2018
Warning: Spoilers
Its all amazing and first time i have seen the geniune web seriese like this on youtube great work and fabolous series has been made keep it up and waiting for next episode And half day was owsm at all
0 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed