(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Daniel Harbecke

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Thomas Hillebrandt
Jakob Kneser
Eva Schultes
Ismeni Walter
Lars Westermann


Thomas Moringer Thomas Moringer ... Self
Ranga Yogeshwar Ranga Yogeshwar ... Self - Host

Produced by 

Lorenz Beckhardt ... commissioning editor: WDR
Karl-Heinz Jansen ... producer
Frank Strauß ... producer

Film Editing by 

Marko Barisic
Miriam Glaser
Peter Krachten
Ingo Monitor
Elisabeth Raßbach ... (as Elisabeth Raßmann)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Martin Fischer ... camera operator
Horst Poneß ... camera operator
Patrick Pucknos ... camera operator
Wolfram Schiebener ... camera operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed